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As it's revised regularly, this document has a version number; where a version number has a letter, e.g. 1.1a, this means it has had a local
amendment, only in that language, to clarify a translation issue or other minor correction. When this document is revised, the version number
will be incremented and new updates can be identified by the presence of an asterisk (*).

ERRATA

This section collects amendments to the rules. Amended text within
this errata is highlighted in blue.

KILL TEAM: OCTARIUS

Page 59, Skulk About Strategic Ploy

Change the final part of the sentence to read:

‘you can retain one as a successful normal save without rolling it,
regardless of any rules that treat the operative as having an Engage
order (e.g. Vantage Point).’

Page 61, Kommando Breacha Boy, breacha ram
Change the ‘Brutal’ rule from a critical hit rule (!) to a special rule
(SR).

Page 61, Kommando Breacha Boy, Bull Charge ability

Change to read:

‘Each time this operative fights in combat, if it made a charge move
during that activation, its breacha ram gains the Stun critical hit rule
for that combat.’

Page 62, Kommando Dakka Boy, Dakka Dash unique action
Add the following sentence:

‘You can only select a dakka shoota for this action’s
shooting attack.’

Page 64, Kommando Nob, Keywords
Add the following keyword:
‘LEADER’

Page 64, Kommando Grot, Grappling Hook unique action

Add the following sentence:

‘This operative cannot perform the Operate Hatch action during
this action.’

Page 66, Smoke Grenade action

Change the third sentence to read:

‘Until the end of the Turning Point, an operative is Obscured if every
Cover line drawn to it crosses an area of smoke.’

*Page 66, Climbing Rope

Change the second bullet point to read:

‘This operative only needs to be within A horizontally of a terrain
feature in order to climb it.
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CLOSE QUARTERS
Page 41, Blow It Up! Tac Op
This Tac Op is not in use when the Close Quarters rules are in effect.



DESIGNER'S COMMENTARY

This section presents commentary from game designers to clarify
and expand on rare and more complex rules.
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Q: Can a BOMB SQUIG score victory points for the Capture Hostage
and Infiltrate Tac Op when it’s incapacitated as a result of its Bomb
Squig special rule?

A: No.

Q: When a BOMG SQUIG operative is incapacitated as a result of its
Bomb Squig special rule, do its remaining wounds count as being lost,
in particular for Tac Ops and mission objectives that require this (e.g.
Calculated Eradication, HUNTER CLADE®)?

A: Yes.
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